Reading at home is such a great thing for a child.  If they see that it is important at home they will know it is important at school as well.  Also, it is a great time to bond with your student and see the progression they make in their reading abilities.  By sending these weekly books home and providing you with activities and questions for discussion and supporting online resources I hope to promote reading at home and an overall positive experience learning with your students.  I am also hoping that these things will encourage students to become life long readers! Thank you for visiting my blog and taking time to look at the resources and suggestions I have made.  I hope you all have enjoyed them as much as I have! If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me! Thanks again!    

